Secto Rally Finland 2022

Retired crews

Number of crews: 10
No. Driver
Vehicle Reason
2 Solberg O.
Edmondson E.
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 accident in SS 2
7 Loubet P.
Landais V.
Ford Puma Rally1 retired before SS 22
21 Suninen T.
Markkula M.
Hyundai i20 N Rally2 excluded - car not in conformity with homologation (weight of front bumper)
26 Gryazin N.
Aleksandrov K.
Škoda Fabia Rally2 Evo accident in shakedown
36 Tahko R.
Ryynänen S.
Hyundai i20 R5 retired after SS 14
41 Heino T.
Öhman P.
Ford Fiesta Rally3 accident in SS 3
45 Rytkönen A.
Koskela J.
Škoda Fabia R5 retired in SS 20
retired in SS 3
48 McCormack E.
McCormack L.
Hyundai i20 R5 retired in SS 19
accident in SS 15
53 Hytönen K.
Nisula S.
Ford Fiesta R2 retired in SS 16
55 Antonov V.
Van Der Rijsen C.
Renault Clio Rally5 accident in SS 17