EKO Acropolis Rally 2021

Retired crews

Number of crews: 6
No. Driver
Vehicle Reason
7 Loubet P.
Haut-Labourdette F.
Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC retired before SS 13
retired in SS 6
28 Solberg O.
Johnston A.
Hyundai i20 N Rally2 retired in SS 9
retired in SS 4
30 Rossel Y.
Coria A.
Citroën C3 Rally2 excluded - car not in conformity with homologation
41 Tsouloftas A.
Elia S.
Volkswagen Polo Gti R5 retired in SS 2
58 Taylor M.
Marshall S.
Ford Fiesta Rally3 retired in SS 8
retired in SS 3
65 Kaltsounis H.
Peridis A.
Opel Adam R2 retired after SS 13
retired in SS 4