Rallye Monte Carlo 2020

Retired crews

Number of crews: 15
No. Driver
Vehicle Reason
8 Tänak O.
Järveoja M.
Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC accident in SS 4
22 Veiby O.
Andersson J.
Hyundai i20 R5 accident in SS 14
29 Pedro ..
Baldaccini E.
Ford Fiesta R5 MkII retired in SS 15
32 Sarrazin S.
Parent K.
Hyundai i20 R5 accident in SS 6
35 Nucita A.
Di Caro B.
Hyundai i20 R5 retired after SS 11
retired after SS 3
38 López J.
Rozada B.
Citroën C3 R5 accident in SS 6
accident in SS 1
45 Baffoun P.
Maurin M.
Ford Fiesta R5 MkII accident in SS 12
accident in SS 7
60 Grandordy F.
Vincent P.
Renault Clio R3T retired after SS 9
accident in SS 3
67 Poizot T.
Grand M.
Renault Clio R3 retired in SS 9
71 Desmoulins O.
Delaplanche V.
Peugeot 208 R2 didnt started to rally
73 Althaus S.
Zbinden L.
Peugeot 208 R2 retired after SS 14
78 Juanico M.
Pascaud L.
Peugeot 208 R2 retired before SS 3
80 Dorche R.
Bourreau R.
Peugeot 208 R2 accident in SS 1
86 Oberti D.
Escartefigue T.
Peugeot 208 R2 retired in SS 10
88 Jaussaud B.
Jaussaud C.
Renault Twingo R2 retired after SS 12