Rally Liepaja 2020

Retired crews

Number of crews: 9
No. Driver
Vehicle Reason
12 Devine C.
Hoy B.
Hyundai i20 R5 accident in SS 6
did not start the qualifying stage due to technical issues
20 Galatariotis S.
Ioannou A.
Volkswagen Polo Gti R5 accident in SS 7
23 Mabellini A.
Arena N.
Fiat 124 Abarth RGT technical problem - engine after SS 7
28 Poloński D.
Sitek Ł.
Fiat 124 Abarth RGT accident in SS 4
32 Sesks M.
Francis R.
Ford Fiesta Rally4 broken radiator after SS 8
33 Molle A.
Barral F.
Peugeot 208 R2 accident in SS 6
45 McCourt C.
Fulton J.
Hyundai i20 R5 accident in SS 8
46 Pynnönen V.
Kallio K.
Škoda Fabia R5 accident in SS 9
47 Jurkevičius V.
Paliukėnas A.
Ford Fiesta Rally4 retired before SS 5