EKO Acropolis Rally 2018

Retired crews

Number of crews: 8
No. Driver
Vehicle Reason
7 Tsouloftas A.
Chrysostomou A.
Citroën DS3 R5 technical problem - driveshaft in SS 7
10 Philippedes G.
Harryman A.
Škoda Fabia R5 retired before start
did not start in the Qualify Stage
18 Alonso J.
Monasterolo J.
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X accident - rolled in SS 18
23 Drymoussis V.
Drymoussis P.
Subaru Impreza STI retired in SS 2
26 Karellis C.
Panayiotounis E.
Citroën DS3 R3T retired in SS 4
28 Protasov Y.
Cherepin P.
Škoda Fabia R5 broken radiator before SS 6
30 Halkias E.
Mahaeras L.
Škoda Fabia R5 excluded - fuel cell ventilation valve tampered
34 Vassilakis G.
Karanikolas E.
Ford Fiesta R5 retired after SS 11