Rallye Monte Carlo 2022

Retired crews

Number of crews: 12
No. Driver
Vehicle Reason
2 Solberg O.
Edmondson E.
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 health issues after SS 14
8 Tänak O.
Järveoja M.
Hyundai i20 N Rally1 double puncture after SS 11
16 Fourmaux A.
Coria A.
Ford Puma Rally1 accident in SS 3
21 Bulacia M.
Der Ohannesian M.
Škoda Fabia Rally2 Evo technical problem - turbo after SS 12
24 Camilli E.
Roche Y.
Citroën C3 Rally2 retdamaged suspension after SS 5
51 Sassi A.
Romei G.
Fiat 124 Abarth RGT retired in SS 13
54 Lefebvre S.
Malfoy A.
Citroën C3 Rally2 broken wheel after SS 10
hit the tree and ripped off wheel
61 Desangles Y.
Theron N.
Škoda Fabia R5 accident in SS 14
64 László Z.
Begala T.
Ford Fiesta Rally3 retired in SS 13
65 Berard C.
Bernabo C.
Renault Clio R3T retired after SS 8
78 Van Parijs T.
Heyndrickx K.
Renault Clio Rally4 retired in SS 9
84 Giallo T.
Giallo D.
Citroën DS3 R1 retired in SS 13