Rally Islas Canarias 2020

Retired crews

Number of crews: 17
No. Driver
Vehicle Reason
16 von Thurn und Taxis A.
Ettel B.
Škoda Fabia Rally2 Evo accident in SS 11
23 Solans N.
Moreno X.
Škoda Fabia Rally2 Evo retired after SS 17 - CoC decision no. 8
retired after SS 13 - FIA RRSR Art. 34.1.5
27 López F.
Odriozola B.
Hyundai i20 R5 technical problem after SS 11
30 Melegari Z.
Fenoli M.
Alpine A110 RGT accident in SS 7
32 Feofanov D.
Kokins N.
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X accident in SS 15
35 Bassas J.
Coronado A.
Peugeot 208 Rally4 excluded - breach of RRSR Art. 2.13
37 Vogel A.
Notheisz I.
Ford Fiesta Rally4 technical problem - electrics after SS 14
38 Almeida P.
Magalhães H.
Peugeot 208 Rally4 retired before SS 10
41 Furuseth S.
Hjerpe J.
Peugeot 208 Rally4 accident in SS 11
49 McCourt C.
McNulty B.
Ford Fiesta R5 MkII technical problem before SS 10
50 Amourette M.
Gauduin A.
Citroën C3 R5 excluded - breach of Appendix J Art. 261 (201-4)
55 Paula J.
Cardoso V.
Peugeot 208 T16 retired after SS 11
56 Milne F.
Walsh P.
Ford Fiesta R5 retired after SS 13
57 Vilariño L.
Casal N.
Škoda Fabia R5 retired in SS 11
retired before SS 9
61 Hernández R.
Sanjuán D.
Peugeot 208 Rally4 retired in SS 6
68 Sanchez D.
Monzón J.
Renault Clio R3T accident in SS 3
70 Concepción A.
García V.
Renault Clio Rally5 technical problem in SS 11